Contact Us

Cincinnati Police Department Contacts

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Subject Contact Name Phone
Bank Robberies Lt. John Cordova 352-3542
CAD/RMS Project Lt. D. Lee Carmichael 263-8080
Central Business District Capt. Michael Neville 352-5435
Special Investigations Section Capt. Maurice Robinson 352-2555
Chief of Police Chief Eliot Isaac 352-3536
Citizen Police Academy Capt. Russ Neville 352-3562
Communications - E911 Dispatch Capt. Jeffery L. Butler, Jr. 263-8103
Community Oriented Policing Sgt. Jamel Smith 352-1485
COMPSTAT (STARS) Sgt Robert Lind 263-8140
Court Control Sgt. Denica Gilmer 352-6179
Crimestoppers PS Lesa Smith 352-3536
Criminal Investigations Capt. Douglas Wiesman 352-3542
Database Administrator Jim Olthaus 263-8080
Detail Coordination Sgt. Abe Lawson 352-2942
Dignitary Protection Sgt. Dominic Gulliford 352-6977
District One (Central, South) Capt. Lisa Davis 352-3505
District Two (East) Capt. Kimberly Williams 979-4400
District Three (West) Capt. Aaron Jones 263-8300
District Four (Central East) Capt. Martin Mack 569-8600
District Five (Central West) Capt. Bridget Bardua 569-8500
Drug Tip Hotline   352-3715
Event Planning Lt. Christopher Matzen 352-4562
Evidence Management Jenny  Schrage 352-6480
Gang Enforcement Squad Lt. Joe Richardson 352-2972
Firearms Training Sgt. Brian Bender 563-7721
Financial Affairs Ella Topham 352-2987
Fleet Management Jason Hussel 352-6365
Fraud Investigations Lt. John Cordova 352-3542
Fugitive Investigations Sgt. Eric Vogelpohl 352-3542
Grants and Grant Information Kristen Eatmon 352-1461
Homicide Investigations Sgt. Joseph Briede 352-3542
Impound Stephanie Brewer 352-6370
Intelligence Unit Lt. Christine Briede 263-8207
Information Technology (Technology and Systems) Jim Olthaus. 263-8080
Inspections Lt. Barbara Young 352-3021
Investigations Bureau Lt. Col. Michael John 352-3536
License Plate Recognition (LPR) Heather Whitton 263-8080
Major Offenders Unit Lt. Adam Hennie 352-3542
Motorcycle Unit   352-2500
Neighborhood Officers Sgt. Jamel Smith 352-1485
Network Administration Justin Meek 263-8080
Patrol Bureau Lt. Col. Paul Neudigate 352-3536
Pawn Investigations Police Officer Mike Drexelius 352-3542
Personal Crimes Lt. John Cordova 352-3542
Personnel Darla Meadors 352-2587
Pharmaceutical Drugs, Misuse of Specialist Kelly Raker 564-2227
Planning and Development Lt. Deborah Bauer 352-2966
Police Chief Chief Eliot Isaac 352-3536
Police Patches Dan Mitchell 381-2550
Professional Standards Section Lt. Craig Gregoire 564-1840
Property Management Roger Wolf 352-2520
Public Information Lt. Steve Saunders 352-3515
Records/Reports Dianne Bookwalter 352-6454
Support Bureau Lt. Col. Teresa Theetge 352-3536
S.W.A.T. Sgt. Brian Meyer 352-4355
Tactical Planning Unit Lt. Mark Vennemeier 352-4355
Telephone Crime Reporting Sgt. Mark Fowler 352-2960
Traffic Unit Lt. Bruce Hoffbauer 352-2514
Training Section Capt. Russ Neville 352-3562
Vice Activity, Report of Capt. Maurice Robinson 352-2555
Victims’ Advocacy Program for
Surviving families of homicide victims
Karen Rumsey 352-6421
Violence Against Children Lt. John Cordova 352-3542
Web Site Administrator Daniel Martini 263-8080


Printer-Friendly Police Contact List