Local Historic Landmarks

Individual Landmarks

The City of Cincinnati has designated the following individual properties as local historic landmarks. Printed copies of the conservation guidelines for these properties can be obtained from the Historic Conservation Office.

Benn Pitman House Krippendorf-Dittman Building
Carthage Flagpole Laurel Court
Cincinnati Athletic Club Building Moore-Knight House
Cincinnati Bell Building Plum Street Temple
Cincinnati City Hall Provident Bank Building
Cincinnati Union Terminal Riverview Playground Entrance
Citadel Building Sayler Park Indian Statue
Court Street Fire Station St. Louis Church
Covenant-First Presbyterian Church St. Frances Desales Church
Cuvier Press Club St. Frances Xavier Church
Doctor's Building St. Peter-in-Chains Cathedral
Harriet Beecher Stowe House Tyler-Davidson Fountain
Henry Probasco House Underwriter's Salvage Corps
Holy Cross Monastery WLWT