City Council

City Council

Contact City Council

Note: All offices are located in City Hall, at 801 Plum St., Cincinnati, OH 45202.

Download Council Contact List

Clerk Of Council

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
Melissa Autry Suite 308 513-352-3246 513-352-2578 clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov

City Council Members

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
All Council Members       CityCouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov
David Mann Suite 356 513-352-4610   david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
Yvette Simpson Suite 349 513-352-5260   yvette.simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kevin Flynn Suite 348 513-352-4550   kevin.flynn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Amy Murray Suite 346A 513-352-3640   amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chris Seelbach Suite 350 513-352-5210   chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
P.G. Sittenfeld Suite 354 513-352-5270 352-5287 pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov
Christopher Smitherman Suite 346B 513-352-3464   christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Charlie Winburn Suite 351 513-352-5354   charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Wendell Young Suite 352 513-352-3466   wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov