Contact City Council

Note: All offices are located in City Hall, at 801 Plum St., Cincinnati, OH 45202. All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Download Council Contact List

Clerk Of Council

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
Melissa Autry Suite 308 352-3246 352-2578 clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov

City Council Members

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
All Council Members       CityCouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov
David Mann Suite 356 352-4610   david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
Yvette Simpson Suite 349 352-5260   yvette.simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kevin Flynn Suite 348 352-4550   kevin.flynn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Amy Murray Suite 346A 352-3640   amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chris Seelbach Suite 350 352-5210   chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
P.G. Sittenfeld Suite 354 352-5270 352-5287 pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov
Christopher Smitherman Suite 346B 352-3464   christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Charlie Winburn Suite 351 352-5354 352-5367 charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Wendell Young Suite 352 352-3466   wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov