Contact Us

Staff Contacts & Information

Mailing Address: 805 Central Avenue, Suite 800 · Cincinnati, OH 45202

All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Topic Person Phone Email
General Information
CRC InfoLine
352-4000
info.crc@cincinnati-oh.gov
Director of Recreation Christopher Bigham 352-4005 chris.bigham@cincinnati-oh.gov
Superintendent of Recreation Steve Pacella 352-4961 steve.pacella@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recreation Commission Liaison Bunny Arszman 352-4005 bunny.arszman@cincinnati-oh.gov
East Region/Adult & Youth Athletics Supervisor Lois Finnell 352-4027 lois.finnell@cincinnati-oh.gov
Central Region/Seniors/Aquatics Supervisor Steve Gerth 352-4043 steve.gerth@cincinnati-oh.gov
West Region/Therapeutics/Youth & Family Services Supervisor Tim Heyl 352-4023 tim.heyl@cincinnati-oh.gov
Golf Supervisor Robert Williams 352-3875 robert.williams@cincinnati-oh.gov
Planning & Development Engineering/Tech Services Supervisor Dan Jones 352-4045 dan.jones@cincinnati-oh.gov
Trades/Facilities & Outdoor Maintenance Supervisor Harry Wood 352-3106 harry.wood@cincinnati-oh.gov
Human Resources Manager Doris Simmons 352-4008 doris.simmons@cincinnati-oh.gov
IT Manager Jim Hemmings 352-4612 jim.hemmings@cincinnati-oh.gov
Adult Athletics/Sports Coordinator Tammi Nuber 352-1627 tammi.nuber@cincinnati-oh.gov
Aquatics Coordinator Jincey Yemaya 352-4002 jincey.yemaya@cincinnati-oh.gov
Seniors Coordinator Dina Hanks 352-4022 dina.hanks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Therapeutics Coordinator (at LeBlond Recreation Center) Alayne Kazin 352-4945 alayne.kazin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Youth & Family Services Coordinator Christian Armstrong 731-7894 christian.armstrong@cincinnati-oh.gov
Marketing, Design & Communication (PIO) Stephanni Cohen 352-1617 stephanni.cohen@cincinnati-oh.gov