Cincinnati Recreation Commission

Cincinnati Recreation Commission

Contact Us

Staff Contacts & Information

Mailing Address: 805 Central Avenue, Suite 800 · Cincinnati, OH 45202

Topic Person Phone Email

General Information

CRC InfoLine

513-352-4000

info.crc@cincinnati-oh.gov

Interim Director of Recreation Steve Pacella 513-352-4961 steve.pacella@cincinnati-oh.gov
Interim Superintendent of Recreation Steve Gerth 513-352-4043 steve.gerth@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recreation Commission Liaison Bunny Arszman 513-352-4005 bunny.arszman@cincinnati-oh.gov
West Region Supervisor
(Recreation Centers: College Hill, Dunham, Hartwell, Lincoln, McKie, Millvale, Over the Rhine, Price Hill, Sayler Park, Westwood Town Hall & Winton Hills)
Tim Heyl 513-352-4023 tim.heyl@cincinnati-oh.gov

East Region Supervisor
(Recreation Centers: Bond Hill, Bush, Clifton, Corryville, Evanston, Hirsch, Madisonville, Mt. Washington, North Avondale, Oakley & Pleasant Ridge)

Temp SRC 513-352-4944  
Special Services Supervisor
(Aquatics, Adult & Youth Athletics, Seniors, Therapeutics/LeBlond, Youth & Family Services)
Lois Finnell 513-352-4027 lois.finnell@cincinnati-oh.gov
Aquatics Coordinator Jincey Yemaya 513-352-4002 jincey.yemaya@cincinnati-oh.gov
Adult Athletics/Sports Coordinator Tammi Nuber 513-352-1627 tammi.nuber@cincinnati-oh.gov
Seniors Coordinator Dina Hanks 513-352-4022 dina.hanks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Therapeutics Coordinator (at LeBlond Recreation Center) Alayne Kazin 513-352-4945 alayne.kazin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Youth & Teen Services Coordinator Daryl Harris 513-352-4047 daryl.harris2@cincinnati-oh.gov
Planning & Development Engineering/Tech Services Supervisor Dan Jones 513-352-4045 dan.jones@cincinnati-oh.gov
Trades/Facilities & Outdoor Maintenance Supervisor Harry Wood 513-352-3106 harry.wood@cincinnati-oh.gov
Human Resources Manager Doris Simmons

513-352-4008

doris.simmons@cincinnati-oh.gov
IT Manager Jim Hemmings 513-352-4612 jim.hemmings@cincinnati-oh.gov
Golf Supervisor Steve Pacella 513-352-4961 steve.pacella@cincinnati-oh.gov