Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Purchasing Division

Michael Cervay, Finance Manager/City Purchasing Agent 352-1947 michael.cervay@cincinnati-oh.gov
Mark Menkhaus, Jr., CPPB 352-3274 mark.menkhausjr@cincinnati-oh.gov
Douglas Robinson, CPPB 352-3205 douglas.robinson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Annette Gordon 352-4507 annette.gordon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Vendor Self Service 352-2437 VSSCustomerCare@cincinnati-oh.gov

Office of Contract Compliance

Main Line 352-3144 352-3157 (fax)

Rochelle Thompson, BA, MCP
Contract Compliance Officer

352-1952 rochelle.thompson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Theresa Stark, BA

352-3154 theresa.stark@cincinnati-oh.gov
Edgar DeVeyra, BSC 352-3143

edgar.deveyra@cincinnati-oh.gov

Tiffany Stewart, BS 352-3142 tiffany.stewart@cincinnati-oh.gov