Division of Purchasing

Division of Purchasing

Contact Us

Purchasing Division

Location

Two Centennial Plaza
805 Central Avenue, Suite 234
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-352-3209
Email: citypurchasing@cincinnati-oh.gov 

 

Chief Procurement Officer

Patrick A. Duhaney patrick.duhaney@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

City Procurement

Mark Menkhaus, Jr. mark.menkhausjr@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bobbi Hageman bobbi.hageman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Annette Gordon annette.gordon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Lyndsay Harvey lyndsay.harvey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Monica Morton monica.morton@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chris Skolds chris.skolds@cincinnati-oh.gov
Lashaun Williams lashuan.williams@cincinnati-oh.gov
Vendor Self Service citypurchasing@cincinnati-oh.gov 513-352-3209

 

GCWW Procurement

Douglas Robinson douglas.robinson@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

MSD Procurement

Barbara Boylan barbara.boylan@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kathy Dove kathy.dove@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kelvin Huseman kelvin.huseman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kevin Moore kevin.moore@cincinnati-oh.gov
David Nash david.nash@cincinnati-oh.gov
Michelle Schaber michelle.schaber@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

Public Services/Fleet Procurement

Nathan Dronen nathan.dronen@cincinnati-oh.gov