Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Purchasing Division

Patrick A. Duhaney
Chief Procurement Officer/City Purchasing Agent
352-3211 patrick.duhaney@cincinnati-oh.gov
Douglas Robinson, CPPB 352-3205 douglas.robinson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Annette Gordon 352-4507 annette.gordon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Nathan Dronen 352-3207 nathan.dronen@cincinnati-oh.gov
Vendor Self Service 352-2437 VSSCustomerCare@cincinnati-oh.gov

Department of Economic Inclusion

Main Line 352-3144 352-3157 (fax)
Thomas Corey 352-3144 thomas.corey@cincinnat-oh.gov
Theresa Stark, BA 352-3154 theresa.stark@cincinnati-oh.gov
Edgar DeVeyra, BSC 352-3143 edgar.deveyra@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tiffaney Stewart, BS 352-3142 tiffany.stewart@cincinnati-oh.gov