Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

City Planning

General Information 352-4845    
Charles Graves III, Director 352-4851   charles.graves@cincinnati-oh.gov
Larry Harris, Urban Conservator 352-4848   larry.harris@cincinnati-oh.gov

Buildings & Inspections

General Information 352-3271 352-2579 (fax)  
Amit Ghosh, Deputy Director 352-3433   amit.ghosh@cincinnati-oh.gov
Zoning Services 352-3313 352-2378 (fax)  

Customer Services

General Information 352-3271 352-2579 (fax)  
Teia Letcher, Supervisor     teia.letcher@cincinnati-oh.gov
Yvonne Niles, Clerk/Typist 3     yvonne.niles@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chad Beringhaus, Senior Programmer/Analyst     chad.beringhaus@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jan Breen, Administrative Technician     jan.breen@cincinnati-oh.gov
Andrew Carroll, Administrative Technician     drew.carroll@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jackie Manning, Administrative Technician     jackie.manning@cincinnati-oh.gov
Shanda Green, Customer Relations     shanda.green@cincinnati-oh.gov
Lisa Super, Administrative Technician     lisa.super@cincinnati-oh.gov
Sam Thompson, Customer Relations     sam.thompson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Plans Examination

Majed Dabdoub, Supervisor 352-2456 383-4351 (cell) majed.dabdoub@cincinnati-oh.gov
Mary Claire Meyer, Secretary 352-3313   mary.meyer@cincinnati-oh.gov
Otto Bauer-Nilsen 352-4694   otto.bauer-nilsen@cincinnati-oh.gov
Seth Currier 352-2455   seth.currier@cincinnati-oh.gov
Carl Greber 352-3432   carl.greber@cincinnati-oh.gov
Gailene Hill 352-2480   gailene.hill@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bob Martin 352-3316   robert.martin@cincinnati-oh.gov
John Schueler 352-2481   john.schueler@cincinnati-oh.gov

Building Construction Inspections

Rick Schriewer, Supervisor 352-4793 615-7433 (cell) richard.schriewer@cincinnati-oh.gov
General Building & HVAC Inspections
Charlie Crawford, Supervising Inspector 352-4787 615-7620 (cell) charles.crawford@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jim McFarland, Supervising Inspector 352-1588 615-7440 (cell) james.mcfarland@cincinnati-oh.gov
Gerry Berling, Inspector 352-2368 615-8417 (cell) gerry.berling@cincinnati-oh.gov
Reggie Binford, Inspector 352-5242 615-8288 (cell) reggie.binford@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jeff Hinkle, Inspector 352-4791 615-5098 (cell) jeff.hinkle@cincinnati-oh.gov
Albert Hartung, Inspector 352-3427 615-8143 (cell) albert.hartung@cincinnati-oh.gov
Larry Kieffer, Inspector 352-1560 615-7435 (cell) lawrence.kieffer@cincinnati-oh.gov
Eugene Lackey, Inspector 352-1559 615-7530 (cell) eugene.lackey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Joe Mundy, Inspector 352-3446 615-2074 (cell) joe.mundy@cincinnati-oh.gov
Greg Wiles, Inspector 352-5364 615-7580 (cell) greg.wiles@cincinnati-oh.gov
Darryl Edwards, Inspector 352-3963 615-2190 (cell) darryl.edwards@cincinnati-oh.gov
Manny Ivenso, Inspector 352-3355 615-8289 (cell) manny.ivenso@cincinnati-oh.gov
Mike Spry, Inspector 352-2492 615-7573 (cell) michael.spry@cincinnati-oh.gov
Michael Sweeney, Inspector 352-3438 383-6169 (cell) michael.sweeney@cincinnati-oh.gov
Skip Zimmer, Inspector 352-6244 615-8356 (cell) skip.zimmer@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bob Wagner, Inspector 352-6244 615-5302 (cell) robert.wagner@cincinnati-oh.gov
       
Plumbing Inspections
Steve Hafele, Supervising Inspector 352-3281 615-7735 (cell) steve.hafele@cincinnati-oh.gov
Debbie Kellerman, Inspector 352-5361 615-7729 (cell) deborah.kellerman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Ian Franke, Inspector 352-4797 615-7736 (cell) ian.franke@cincinnati-oh.gov
Mark Oliver, Inspector 352-4796 615-7733 (cell) mark.oliver@cincinnati-oh.gov
Steve Peterman, Inspector 352-4799 615-7734 (cell) steven.peterman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Duane Starks, Inspector 352-4798 615-7663 (cell) duane.starks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Elevator Inspections
Steve Behrle, Supervising Inspector 352-2576 615-7739 (cell) steven.behrle@cincinnati-oh.gov
Robert Fenstermacher, Elevators 352-2577 615-7741 (cell) robert.fenstermacher@cincinnati-oh.gov
Mike Mentz, Escalators 352-1557 615-7743 (cell) michael.mentz@cincinnati-oh.gov
Electrical Inspections
Inspection Bureau, Inc. 381-6080 381-6123 (fax)