City Planning Commission

City Planning Commission Members

  • City Manager Harry Black (or designee)
  • City Council Member Amy Murray
  • John Schneider
  • Rainer vom Hofe
  • Ronald Koetters
  • Byron Stallworth
  • Daniel Driehaus


The City Planning Commission usually meets the first and third Friday of each month at 9 a.m. in the J. Martin Griesel Conference Room:

Centennial Plaza Two
805 Central Ave., Seventh Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Individuals with disabilities requiring special accommodations to participate in or attend any meeting should call the Department of Planning & Buildings at 513-352-4845 seven days prior to the meeting.