Contact Us

General Contact Information

Office of Environment & Sustainability

801 Plum St., City Hall Room 130
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Staff Contact Information

Please note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Topic Name Phone Email
Director

Larry Falkin

352-5325 larry.falkin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recycling Coordinator Sue Magness 352-3200

sue.magness@cincinnati-oh.gov

Environmental Compliance & Brownfield Development

Diana Christy 352-6992 diana.christy@cincinnati-oh.gov

Environmental Compliance & Technical Assistance

Matt Mullin 352-5344 matt.mullin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Grants & Urban Agriculture Robin Henderson 352-5340

robin.henderson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Energy Management Michael Forrester 352-6911

michael.forrester@cincinnati-oh.gov