OES

OES

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Office of Environment & Sustainability

801 Plum St., City Hall Room 130
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Staff Contact Information

Topic Name Phone Email
Director

Larry Falkin

513-352-5325 larry.falkin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recycling Coordinator Sue Magness 513-352-3200

sue.magness@cincinnati-oh.gov

Green Cincinnati Plan & Sustainability Coordinator

Oliver Kroner 513-352-6992 oliver.kroner@cincinnati-oh.gov

Environmental Compliance & Technical Assistance

Matt Mullin 513-352-5344 matt.mullin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Grants & Urban Agriculture Robin Henderson 513-352-5340

robin.henderson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Energy Management Michael Forrester 513-352-6911

michael.forrester@cincinnati-oh.gov