Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Please note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Kincaid Chief of Staff 352-2470 jay.kincaid@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bobbi Dillon Deputy Chief of Staff 352-3286 bobbi.dillon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jessica Baker Director of Government & Administrative Affairs 352-3268 jessica.baker@cincinnati-oh.gov
David Laing Director of Legislative Affairs 352-6298 david.laing@cincinnati-oh.gov
Kevin Osborne Director of Communications/ LGBTQ Liaison 352-6297 kevin.osborne@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bridget Patton Director of Community Affairs 352-3649 bridget.patton@cincinnati-oh.gov
Daniel Rajaiah Director of Constituent Affairs 352-3256 daniel.rajaiah@cincinnati-oh.gov