Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Office/Division Contact Person Telephone Number
City Solicitor Paula Boggs Muething 352-3320
Assistant to the City Solicitor Sharon Johnson 352-4519
Deputy City Solicitor Terry Nestor 352-3327
Deputy City Solicitor Luke Blocher 352-4893
Chief of Staff Kimberly Proffitt 352-3335
Administrative/Zoning Hearings Thomas Beridon 352-3618
Chronic Nuisance Mark Manning 352-4576
City Prosecutor Heidi Rosales 352-3297
Collections Joseph Neff 352-2452
Economic & Community Development Patricia Braxton 352-3613
General Counsel Roshani Hardin 352-1570
General Counsel – Municipal Utilities Gina Marsh 244-3907
Labor & Employment Augustine Giglio 352-3339
Land Use & Planning Marion Haynes 352-4894
Litigation Peter Stackpole 352-3350
Real Estate Thomas Klumb 352-1571