Contact Us

Location & Hours

The Human Resources Department is located at 805 Central Ave., Suite 200 (second floor). We're open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Department Contacts

If you have questions and/or concerns about the department/divisions or if an employee verification is being requested, please contact us by email at  HumanResourcesCustomerInput@cincinnati-oh.gov , or by calling 513-352-2400, or faxing 513-352-5223.

Note: All phone numbers are area code 513.

  

Office/Subject

Person

Email

Phone

Director's Office

     

Director of Human Resources/Secretary-Chief Examiner

Georgetta Kelly

georgetta.kelly@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2400

Senior HR Analyst

Lisa Auciello lisa.auciello@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-1506

HR Analyst

Derrick Gentry derrick.gentry@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-2405


Division of Workforce Management (Civil Service/
Classification/Compensation)

     

HR Assistant Director

Nancy Olind

nancy.olind@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-1507

Administrative Technician

Seeta Martindale

seeta.martindale@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2464

Senior HR Analyst

Darrell Ludlow darrell.ludlow@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-6240

HR Analyst

Ornita Brown

ornita.brown@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-5370

HR Analyst Nosakhare Ekhator nosakhare.ekhator@cincinnati.gov 352-2410

HR Analyst

Amy Luthanen amy.luthanen@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-2409
HR Analyst Erica Burks

erica.burks@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2426
HR Analyst Bruce Ross bruce.ross@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2411

HR Analyst Doris Adotey doris.adotey@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-2425


Division of Employee Relations (Labor Relations and Employee Relations)

     

Supervising HR Analyst

Joe Wilson

joe.wilson@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-6239

Administrative Technician

Kathleen Morton

kathleen.morton@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2412

Senior HR Analyst

Debra Parrish

debra.parrish@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-1508

HR Analyst Brandi Sanders brandi.sanders@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-5224


Division of Shared Services (CHRIS) (Internal and External Customer-Agencies)

     

Division Manager

Lisa Berning

lisa.berning@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-2417

Senior Computer Programmer Analyst

LaWanda Johnson

lawanda.johnson@cincinnati-oh.gov

352-6219

Clerk Typist 1 Brandy Hartman brandy.hartman@cincinnati-oh.gov 352-2429