Finance & Budget

Finance & Budget

Contact Us

Finance Department

Finance Director Reginald Zeno 513-352-3731 Reginald.Zeno@cincinnati-oh.gov
Deputy Finance Director Karen Alder 513-352-2551 Karen.Alder@cincinnati-oh.gov
  Julia Bradley 513-352-3731 Julia.Bradley@cincinnati-oh.gov

Income Tax

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Tax Commissioner Ted Nussman 513-352-3838 Ted.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Deputy Tax Commissioner Eric Ringshauser 513-352-3830 Eric.Ringshauser@cincinnati-oh.gov
Individual Accounts   513-352-2546 352-2542 (fax)
Business/Withholding   513-352-3847 352-2542 (fax)
Delinquency Resolution   513-352-3837 352-2542 (fax)
Athletes & Entertainers Susan Miller 513-352-3853 Susan.Miller@cincinnati-oh.gov
Electronic Filing Steve Abbott 513-352-3846 Stephen.Abbott@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Forms Lisa Gesenhues 513-352-3827 Lisa.Gesenhues@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Refunds   513-352-2546  

Taxes Withheld

Bonita Allen

513-352-2558

Bonita.Allen@cincinnati-oh.gov

  Rosalind Holmes 513-352-3861 Rosalind.Holmes@cincinnati-oh.gov

Purchasing

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Bids Hotline   513-352-2437 (BIDS)  
Purchasing Main Line   513-352-3209  
City Purchasing Agent Patrick Duhaney 513-352-3211 Patrick.Duhaney@cincinnati-oh.gov

Treasury

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Treasurer Nicole Lee 513-352-4781 Nicole.Lee@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant City Treasurer Bill Feldman 513-352-6980 Bill.Feldman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Delinquent Accounts Rajesh Ranjit 513-352-6987 Rajesh.Ranjit@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant Cashier Bruce Chrislip 513-352-3358 Bruce.Chrislip@cincinnati-oh.gov
Child Support/Garnishments Joe Eken 513-352-3324 Joe.Eken@cincinnati-oh.gov
Receptionist Carolyn Thomas 513-352-3224 Carolyn.Thomas@cincinnati-oh.gov
Head Cashier Janice Yarbrough 513-352-6985 Janice.Yarbrough@cincinnati-oh.gov
Admissions & Occupancy Tax Kim Perry 513-352-6989 Kim.Perry@cincinnati-oh.gov
Business Licenses   513-352-6988  
Bond Retirement Chadrian Johnson 513-352-3225 Chadrian.Johnson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Fax   513-352-6984  

Accounts & Audits

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Finance Manager Mark Ashworth 513-352-5375 Mark.Ashworth@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bryan Schmitt 513-352-2569 Bryan.Schmitt@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Rachael Dennis 513-352-3791 Rachael.Dennis@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Jeff Harmon 513-352-2574 Jeff.Harmon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bev Nussman, CPA 513-352-5323 Bev.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Dave Hericks 513-352-3616 Dave.Hericks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Charlene Childress 513-352-2573 Charlene.Childress@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Janice Drexler 513-352-3244 Janice.Drexler@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Simore Denson 513-352-3222 Simore.Denson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Kim Stewart 513-352-3221 Kim.Stewart@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Beverly Bennie 513-352-5366 Beverly.Bennie@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Chanel Neely 513-352-2575 Chanel.Neely@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Linda Weigand 513-352-1935 Linda.Weigand@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Sandy Martell 513-352-5227 Sandy.Martell@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Increment Financing Kim Dewalt 513-352-4521 Kim.Dewalt@cincinnati-oh.gov

Risk Management

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Risk Manager Deb Allison 513-352-3337 Deborah.Allison@cincinnati-oh.gov
Workers Comp, Injury-With-Pay Diana Tracey 513-352-1544 Diana.Tracey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Health, Dental & Vision Sheila Laffey 513-352-6230 Sheila.Laffey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Life & Disability Insurance, FSAs Tonya Baldwin 513-352-3759 Tonya.Baldwin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Medical Insurance, COBRA Phyllis Ward 513-352-2418 Phyllis.Ward@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Health Services Amy Scarlato 513-352-1990 Amy.Scarlato@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Joe Latorre 513-352-6227 Joe.Latorre@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Julie Reese 513-352-6993 Julie.Reese@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Nancy Voge 513-352-6115 Nancy.Voge@cincinnati-oh.gov
Billing, Training, 91s CHRIS Jo Richardson 513-352-6997

Jo.Richardson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Fax   513-352-3761