Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Office Of Budget & Evaluation

Budget Director Peggy Sandman 352-3232 Peggy.Sandman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Fax   352-3233  
General E-mail     Budget@cincinnati-oh.gov

Income Tax

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Tax Commissioner Ted Nussman 352-3838 Ted.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Deputy Tax Commissioner Eric Ringshauser 352-3830 Eric.Ringshauser@cincinnati-oh.gov
Individual Accounts   352-2546 352-2542 (fax)
Business/Withholding   352-3847 352-2542 (fax)
Delinquency Resolution   352-3837 352-2542 (fax)
Athletes & Entertainers Susan Miller 352-3853 Susan.Miller@cincinnati-oh.gov
Electronic Filing Steve Abbott 352-3846 Stephen.Abbott@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Forms Lisa Gesenhues 352-3827 Lisa.Gesenhues@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Refunds   352-2546  

Taxes Withheld

 

Bonita Allen

Rosalind Holmes

352-2558

352-3861

Bonita.Allen@cincinnati-oh.gov

Rosalind.Holmes@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

Purchasing

Bids Hotline   352-2437 (BIDS)  
Purchasing Main Line   352-3209  
City Purchasing Agent Michael Cervay 352-1947 michael.cervay@cincinnati-oh.gov

Treasury

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Treasurer John Walsh 352-3224 John.Walsh@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant City Treasurer Bill Feldman 352-6980 Bill.Feldman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant City Treasurer Nicole Lee 352-4781 Nicole.Lee@cincinnati-oh.gov
Delinquent Accounts   352-6987  
Assistant Cashier Bruce Chrislip 352-3358 Bruce.Chrislip@cincinnati-oh.gov
Child Support/Garnishments Joe Eken 352-3324 Joe.Eken@cincinnati-oh.gov
Receptionist   352-3224  
Head Cashier      
Admissions & Occupancy Tax Kim Perry 352-6989 Kim.Perry@cincinnati-oh.gov
Business Licenses Roxlyn Lowry 352-6988 Roxlyn.Lowry-Wright@cincinnati-oh.gov
Bond Retirement Chadrian Johnson 352-3225 Chadrian.Johnson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Fax   352-6984  
 

Accounts & Audits

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Finance Manager Mark Ashworth 352-5375 Mark.Ashworth@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bea Ebner, CPA 352-3752 Bea.Ebner@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bryan Schmitt 352-2569 Bryan.Schmitt@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Monica Morton 352-5314 Monica.Morton@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Jeff Harmon 352-2574 Jeff.Harmon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bev Nussman, CPA 352-5323 Bev.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Jessica Young 352-2572 Jessica.Young@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Pam Sacherman 352-2568 Pam.Sacherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Angel Strayhorn 352-2575 Angel.Strayhorn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Dave Hericks 352-3616 Dave.Hericks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Charlene Childress 352-2573 Charlene.Childress@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Janice Drexler 352-3244 Janice.Drexler@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Terri Cotton 352-3222 Terri.Cotton@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Kim Stewart 352-3221 Kim.Stewart@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Beverly Bennie 352-5366 Beverly.Bennie@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Felica Yett 352-5365 Felica.Yett@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Linda Weigand 352-1935 Linda.Weigand@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Sandy Martell 352-5227 Sandy.Martell@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Increment Financing Kim Dewalt 352-4521 Kim.Dewalt@cincinnati-oh.gov

Risk Management

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Risk Manager Karen Alder 352-2551 Karen.Alder@cincinnati-oh.gov
Workers Comp, Injury-With-Pay Diana Tracey 352-1544 Diana.Tracey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Health, Dental & Vision Sheila Laffey 352-6230 Sheila.Laffey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Life & Disability Insurance, FSAs Tonya Baldwin 352-3759 Tonya.Baldwin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Medical Insurance, COBRA Phyllis Ward 352-2418 Phyllis.Ward@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Health Services Ariff Mehter, M.D. 352-3074  
Occupational Safety & Health Joe Latorre 352-6227 Joe.Latorre@cincinnati-oh.gov
Environmental Safety Julie Reese 352-6993 Julie.Reese@cincinnati-oh.gov
Environmental Safety Andy Perdue 352-6115 Andy.Perdue@cincinnati-oh.gov
Fax   352-3761  
General E-mail   MedialAndFlexBenefits@cincinnati-oh.gov