Contact Us

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Finance Department

Finance Director Reginald Zeno 352-3731 Reginald.Zeno@cincinnati-oh.gov
Deputy Finance Director Karen Alder 352-2551 Karen.Alder@cincinnati-oh.gov
  Julia Bradley 352-3731 Julia.Bradley@cincinnati-oh.gov

Income Tax

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Tax Commissioner Ted Nussman 352-3838 Ted.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Deputy Tax Commissioner Eric Ringshauser 352-3830 Eric.Ringshauser@cincinnati-oh.gov
Individual Accounts   352-2546 352-2542 (fax)
Business/Withholding   352-3847 352-2542 (fax)
Delinquency Resolution   352-3837 352-2542 (fax)
Athletes & Entertainers Susan Miller 352-3853 Susan.Miller@cincinnati-oh.gov
Electronic Filing Steve Abbott 352-3846 Stephen.Abbott@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Forms Lisa Gesenhues 352-3827 Lisa.Gesenhues@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Refunds   352-2546  

Taxes Withheld

Bonita Allen

352-2558

Bonita.Allen@cincinnati-oh.gov

  Rosalind Holmes 352-3861 Rosalind.Holmes@cincinnati-oh.gov

Purchasing

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Bids Hotline   352-2437 (BIDS)  
Purchasing Main Line   352-3209  
City Purchasing Agent Patrick Duhaney 352-3211 Patrick.Duhaney@cincinnati-oh.gov

Treasury

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Treasurer Nicole Lee 352-4781 Nicole.Lee@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant City Treasurer Bill Feldman 352-6980 Bill.Feldman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Delinquent Accounts Rajesh Ranjit 352-6987 Rajesh.Ranjit@cincinnati-oh.gov
Assistant Cashier Bruce Chrislip 352-3358 Bruce.Chrislip@cincinnati-oh.gov
Child Support/Garnishments Joe Eken 352-3324 Joe.Eken@cincinnati-oh.gov
Receptionist Carolyn Thomas 352-3224 Carolyn.Thomas@cincinnati-oh.gov
Head Cashier Janice Yarbrough 352-6985 Janice.Yarbrough@cincinnati-oh.gov
Admissions & Occupancy Tax Kim Perry 352-6989 Kim.Perry@cincinnati-oh.gov
Business Licenses   352-6988  
Bond Retirement Chadrian Johnson 352-3225 Chadrian.Johnson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Fax   352-6984  

Accounts & Audits

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Finance Manager Mark Ashworth 352-5375 Mark.Ashworth@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bryan Schmitt 352-2569 Bryan.Schmitt@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Rachael Dennis 352-3791 Rachael.Dennis@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Jeff Harmon 352-2574 Jeff.Harmon@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Reporting Bev Nussman, CPA 352-5323 Bev.Nussman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Dave Hericks 352-3616 Dave.Hericks@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Charlene Childress 352-2573 Charlene.Childress@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Janice Drexler 352-3244 Janice.Drexler@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Simore Denson 352-3222 Simore.Denson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Kim Stewart 352-3221 Kim.Stewart@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Beverly Bennie 352-5366 Beverly.Bennie@cincinnati-oh.gov
Financial Operations Chanel Neely 352-2575 Chanel.Neely@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Linda Weigand 352-1935 Linda.Weigand@cincinnati-oh.gov
Payroll Sandy Martell 352-5227 Sandy.Martell@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tax Increment Financing Kim Dewalt 352-4521 Kim.Dewalt@cincinnati-oh.gov

Risk Management

Topic Contact Person Phone E-mail
Risk Manager Deb Allison 352-3337 Deborah.Allison@cincinnati-oh.gov
Workers Comp, Injury-With-Pay Diana Tracey 352-1544 Diana.Tracey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Health, Dental & Vision Sheila Laffey 352-6230 Sheila.Laffey@cincinnati-oh.gov
Life & Disability Insurance, FSAs Tonya Baldwin 352-3759 Tonya.Baldwin@cincinnati-oh.gov
Medical Insurance, COBRA Phyllis Ward 352-2418 Phyllis.Ward@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Health Services Amy Scarlato 352-1990 Amy.Scarlato@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Joe Latorre 352-6227 Joe.Latorre@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Julie Reese 352-6993 Julie.Reese@cincinnati-oh.gov
Employee Safety Nancy Voge 352-6115 Nancy.Voge@cincinnati-oh.gov
Billing, Training, 91s CHRIS Jo Richardson 352-6997

Jo.Richardson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Fax   352-3761