Contact Us

General Contact Information

Citizen Complaint & Internal Audit
805 Central Avenue, Suite 610
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

513-352-1600
513-352-3158 (fax)

Staff Contact Information

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Acting Director

Pamela King 352-1600 pam.king@cincinnati-oh.gov

Investigator

Dena Brown 352-3159 dena.brown@cincinnati-oh.gov

Administrative Staff

Michelle Bonner   michelle.bonner@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jennifer Guenther   jennifer.guenther@cincinnati-oh.gov

Auditors

Lauren Sundararajan 352-4514 lauren.sundararajan@cincinnati-oh.gov
Austin Lubbers 352-4513 austin.lubbers@cincinnati-oh.gov
Conor Moore 352-1922 conor.moore@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tamar Mason 352-1920 tamar.mason@cincinnati-oh.gov

CCA Board Members

Chair Scott Knox, Esq.   scott@scottknox.com
Louis Ginocchio   laginocchio@gmail.com
Lisa Roberts-Rosser   robertsrosser@gmail.com
Steven Hils   shils@kdhkinsurance.com
Paul Diamond, Ph.D., ABPP   bananastan@aol.com
Bernadette Watson   bwatson4@cinci.rr.com