Citizen Complaint Authority

Citizen Complaint Authority

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Citizen Complaint Authority
805 Central Avenue, Suite 222
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

513-352-1600
513-352-3158 (fax)

Staff Contact Information

Director

Kim Neal 513-352-1600 kim.neal@cincinnati-oh.gov

Chief Investigator

Pamela King 513-352-3150 pam.king@cincinnati-oh.gov

Investigator

Dena Brown 513-352-3159 dena.brown@cincinnati-oh.gov

Administrative Professionals

Michelle Bonner 513-352-1600 michelle.bonner@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jennifer Sherman 513-352-1600 jennifer.sherman@cincinnati-oh.gov

CCA Board Members

Chair Bernadette Watson   bwatson4@cinci.rr.com
Jerry Bedford Jr.   jbedford@cchbinc.com
Annette Delaney, M.Ed.   delaneya0411@hotmail.com
Paul Diamond, PH.D., ABPP   bananastan@aol.com
Scott Knox, Esq.   scott@scottknox.com